SuomiSvenska
Contact

Visiting / and mailing address

Paattimaakarit Oy
Sahakatu 2
21200 Raisio / Finland


Switchboard
Tel. +358 20 7559 840
Fax. +358 20 7559 849
paattimaakarit@paattimaakarit.fi

Location on the map


Purchase invoices

e-invoicing address:

Edi code: 003706623110
Operator Code: OKOYFIHH

Paper invoice:
Paattimaakarit Oy / Ostolaskut
Sahakatu 2, 21200 Raisio

Specify the Paattimaakarit purchase order number of the bill and the name of the buyer. Inquiries regarding billing: reskontra@paattimaakarit.fi 

 

STAFF

CEO
Sami Nurmela
(B sales)
+358 50 3891 896
sami.nurmela@paattimaakarit.fi

Sales Director
Esa Nurmi
(B sales)
+358 50 3891 893
esa.nurmi@paattimaakarit.fi

Purchases and sales of timber
Sami Ojala
+358 40 1629 923
sami.ojala@paattimaakarit.fi

Finance Manager
Soile Kaunisto
(purchase and sales ledger, sales of furniture)
+358 20 7559 840
soile.kaunisto@paattimaakarit.fi

Head of Design
Teppo Laine
+358 50 3891 894
teppo.laine@paattimaakarit.fi

Designer
Eero Kovanen
+358 40 7462 077
eero.kovanen@paattimaakarit.fi

Designer
Jarkko Oja
+358 50 5452 888
jarkko.oja@paattimaakarit.fi

Production manager
Heikki Virta
+358 40 7448 548
heikki.virta@paattimaakarit.fi

Supervisor
Lauri Laitinen
+358 40 0641 421
lauri.laitinen@paattimaakarit.fi

Supervisor
Juhani Peltoniemi
+358 50 3891 897
juhani.peltoniemi@paattimaakarit.fi

Board Chairman
Pekka Lohikoski
+358 50 3891 892
pekka.lohikoski@paattimaakarit.fi

Yritys Tuotteet Tuotanto Yhteystiedot